How do I remove friends?

Go to ‘Profile’ and click on the tab ‘Friends’. An overview of your friends can be found at the bottom of the page, where on the right side there’s an option to ‘Remove friend.’ Click on this and confirm the removal again. Your friend is now removed. You need to remove each friend individually so you don’t accidentally remove the wrong one.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Can't find what you're looking for?

Try another search or contact us here.

Powered by Zendesk