How do I save my progress in a game?

Progress of social games will be saved if you have a registered account. You can create a registered account by going to ‘Register’ at the right top corner of your screen. For other types of games, the high score and any awards you earn are saved to your account.

If you play as unregistered user your progress won’t be saved on the game but only on the cache of your browsers, so once that you clean your cookies or you log in with an account, your progress will be lost and we cannot do much to recover them.

We recommend you set your browser to enable local storage and cookies while playing on our site. This allows you to to use features like logging in and saving your game progress.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?

Try another search or contact us here.

FAQ
Powered by Zendesk