If you want to delete your account and all the data connected to it, please go to “Settings” (the Gear icon) found directly in the up-right corner menu and then select "Please follow this link" located in the "ACCOUNT" SECTION.
After that, a new tab will open, and you will be redirected to the Azerion Connect Account Settings. At this point, you need to choose "DELETE ACCOUNT" and follow the numbers indicated in the pictures below:
After deleting your Azerion Connect Account, you should go back to portal "Settings" section and separately delete your portal account by pressing "Delete your portal account and portal information". To finalise the whole process, you need to confirm the action through a confirmation message that pops up after pressing the link.
Please be aware that this will permanently delete your account, and this action cannot be undone, meaning that any progress you have in any of our other games will also be lost. If you have any further questions regarding deleting your account, please contact us through our support channel.