Before you follow the steps below, please make sure you've logged out of your account!
We're sorry to see you go! You can delete your account here.
If you log in through Facebook or Google+, you need to take the following steps:
•Request a regular password, by clicking on 'Edit profile/privacy';
•Click on 'Change password/email' (a new password will be sent to your email);
You can then delete your account here.