Before you follow the steps below, please make sure you've logged out of your account!
We're sorry to see you go!
If you log in through Facebook or Google+, you need to take the following steps:
•Request a regular password, by clicking on 'Edit profile/privacy';
•Click on 'Change password/email' (a new password will be sent to your email);
You can then delete your account here.