How do I remove my information, credentials, and account from Azerion Connect?

You can delete all information by using this link: http://spilgames.azerionconnect.com/.
 
Once you’ve logged in, click on “Applications.”
Then select “Privacy” and "Are you still sure you want to delete your account?", select the reason you want to delete it and confirm your decision by entering your password.
 
Please note: this process cannot be undone. Once you’ve deleted your account, it cannot be restored.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Can't find what you're looking for?

Try another search or contact us here.

FAQ
Powered by Zendesk